Former Conductors

Page size: 🔎 🔎
FirstPreviousNextLast
ConductorDateTownBuilding
Hitoshi SuzukiSat 12 May 2018StreetStrode Theatre
Chris TamblingSat 29 Nov 2008StreetStrode Theatre
Fridrik WalkerSun 11 Dec 1988GlastonburySt. John's Church
John WilbrahamSat 1 Apr 1995WellsWells Town Hall
Fri 9 Dec 1994GlastonburySt. John's Church
Sat 2 Jul 1994StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 12 Mar 1994GlastonburyGlastonbury Town Hall
Sat 5 Mar 1994WellsWells Town Hall
Sat 3 Jul 1993StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 3 Apr 1993WellsWells Town Hall
Sat 27 Mar 1993GlastonburyGlastonbury Town Hall
Sun 6 Dec 1992GlastonburySt. John's Church
Sat 27 Jun 1992StreetStrode Theatre
Fri 3 Apr 1992WellsWells Town Hall
Sun 8 Dec 1991GlastonburySt. John's Church
Sat 29 Jun 1991StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 23 Mar 1991BridgwaterSt. Mary's (C. E.) Churc
Sun 9 Dec 1990GlastonburySt. John's Church
FirstPreviousNextLast
26 items found
Page 5 of 5

Hits: 528