Former Conductors

Page size: 🔎 🔎
FirstPreviousNextLast
ConductorDateTownBuilding
Tim PithersSat 25 Nov 2017StreetStrode Theatre
Martin PringSat 24 Jan 2009StreetStrode Theatre
Dennis SimonsSat 7 Jul 2018StreetStrode Theatre
William SlogroveSat 9 Jul 1988StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 2 Jul 1988FromeMemorial Theatre
Sat 26 Mar 1988WellsWells Town Hall
Sat 12 Dec 1987Castle CaryAll Saints Church
Sat 18 Jul 1987StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 11 Jul 1987FromeMerlin Theatre
Sun 10 May 1987GlastonburySt. John's Church
Sat 13 Dec 1986MarkHoly Cross (C.E.) Church
Sat 26 Apr 1986WellsWells Town Hall
Sat 14 Dec 1985Shepton MalletSt. Peter and St. Paul's
Sat 26 Oct 1985MarkHoly Cross (C.E.) Church
Sat 20 Jul 1985FromeMerlin Theatre
Sat 13 Jul 1985StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 15 Jun 1985North CadburyChurch
Sat 21 Jul 1984FromeSelwood Middle School
Sat 14 Jul 1984StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 7 Jul 1984FromeMerlin Theatre
Sat 23 Jul 1983StourheadStourhead
Fri 22 Jul 1983StourheadStourhead
Thu 21 Jul 1983StourheadStourhead
Wed 20 Jul 1983StourheadStourhead
FirstPreviousNextLast
26 items found
Page 3 of 6

Hits: 1051