Former Conductors

Page size:FirstPreviousNextLast 🔎 🔎
ConductorDateTownBuilding
Elizabeth HayleySat 13 Dec 2014WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 14 Dec 2013WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 15 Dec 2012WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 10 Dec 2011WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 11 Dec 2010WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 12 Dec 2009WellsWells Cathedral
Sat 13 Dec 2008WellsWells Cathedral
Allen InnissSat 8 Apr 2000BridgwaterSt. Mary's (C. E.) Churc
Hywel JenkinsSat 18 Dec 1999StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 7 Jul 1990StreetStrode Theatre
Richard JonesSat 27 Jan 2018StreetStrode Theatre
Ian LowesSat 25 Apr 2009WellsSt. Cuthbert's Church
Edoardo NarbonaSat 23 Jan 2010StreetStrode Theatre
Rod PatonSat 4 Sep 1982CheddarKings of Wessex School
Sun 4 Jul 1982North CadburyChurch
Sun 4 Apr 1982Shepton MalletThe Amulet
Sun 28 Mar 1982FromeMerlin Theatre
Sat 19 Dec 1981StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 12 Dec 1981CrewkerneWadham School
Sat 31 Oct 1981WellsWells Cathedral
Sun 12 Jul 1981FromeMerlin Theatre
Sat 11 Jul 1981StreetStrode Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 1981GlastonburySt. John's Church
Sat 11 Apr 1981CrewkerneWadham School
Sun 29 Mar 1981StreetStrode Theatre
Sun 14 Dec 1980FromeMerlin Theatre
Sun 7 Dec 1980WellsWells Town Hall
Sat 12 Jul 1980BristolColston Hall
Sun 29 Jun 1980StreetStrode Theatre

Hits: 316